Your friends are fundraising. Don't miss out, opt in.

0

%

£0raised of £2,000 target by 0 supporters

Weʼre raising £2,000 to Find a home for me and my 4 month old daughter

Northampton, UK

What is crowdfunding?

Crowdfunding is a new type of fundraising where you can raise funds for your own personal cause, even if you're not a registered charity.

The page owner is responsible for the distribution of funds raised.

Story

I am a single mother to my beautiful baby Savannah and we are about to be made homeless I need a help in finding somewhere for us to be settled.I may have to live in temporary accommodation a B&B but this means I will lose any furniture I already have and will have to start from scratch. I just need a helping hand to find somewhere safe and secure for us to live in peace and at the moment everywhere I turn I'm struggling to find that help. I've suffered with anxiety and depression for a long time but I've always been able to work and support myself unfortunately I found out I was pregnant at 6 months and wasn't in my job long enough to earn any maternity pay and now I can go back to work I have nobody to look after my daughter. I just want to get back on my feet and do my best for my child. Thank you for reading x

Share this story

Updates

0

Ashleigh Webber

Updates appear here

    2 months ago

    Ashleigh Webber started crowdfunding

    Leave a message of support

    Page last updated on: 6/7/2018 1:01 PM

    Supporters

    0

      Ashleigh Webber

      Become a supporter

      Help Ashleigh Webber raise more

      About the fundraiser
      Ashleigh Webber

      Ashleigh Webber

      Northampton, UK

      I am 30 years old been working everyday since I was 16 and unfortunately now find myself in a situation where I have nothing and no support. I am trying to be strong and focus on solutions for my baby girls sake so any help words of advice and comfort will be greatly appreciated

      Report this Page

      * JustGiving crowdfunders pay a small fee for our service. Find out how much it is and what we do for it.

      Donate