Your friends are fundraising. Don't miss out, opt in.

Callum Kenny

Callum Kenny is crowdfunding

0

%

£282raised of £700 target by 16 supporters

Weʼre raising £700 to fund my application for The Everest Base Camp challenge in aid of 'The Mental Health Foundation'.

St. Austell
5 days to go

What is crowdfunding?

Crowdfunding is a new type of fundraising where you can raise funds for your own personal cause, even if you're not a registered nonprofit.

The page owner is responsible for the distribution of funds raised.

Story

I'm hoping to complete the Mount Everest Base Camp challenge in March 2020. My goal is to initially raise funds for the application of this challenge, and then to raise the remainder of £4200 throughout the following year to successfully meet the threshold. My reasons behind taking on this challenge are based on a personal relationship with mental health issues. I want to take on a big challenge such as this to show myself and others that also suffer from mental health conditions that there is always more to life. Male suicide is a massive problem especially in the UK currently, and the more money we can raise to charities that help those suffering, the better. The link to the trip I would like to apply for can be found at https://www.mentalhealth.org.uk/get-involved/active-challenges/overseas-challenges/everest-base-camp-trek

Share this story

Updates

0

Callum Kenny

Updates appear here

    1 month ago

    Callum Kenny started crowdfunding

    Leave a message of support

    Page last updated on: 5/17/2019 22.10

    Supporters

    16

    • Anonymous

      Anonymous

      May 17, 2019

      £10.00

    • Jack

      Jack

      May 15, 2019

      All the best pal!

      £10.00

    • Danielle Roberts

      Danielle Roberts

      May 14, 2019

      £5.00

    • Anonymous

      Anonymous

      May 12, 2019

      £47.60

    • Kai

      Kai

      May 11, 2019

      Best of luck my beaut!

      £20.00

    • Lee whetts

      Lee whetts

      May 3, 2019

      All the best mate

      £20.00

    • Isy Lobb

      Isy Lobb

      May 3, 2019

      Good luck Callum!! This is amazing xxx

      £20.00

    Callum Kenny

    Become a supporter

    Help Callum Kenny raise more

    About the fundraiser
    Callum Kenny

    Callum Kenny

    St. Austell

    23 year old Student from Stoke-on-Trent, currently living in Cornwall

    Report this Page
    Donate