7 %
£1,487.00
raised of £20,000 target
by 36 supporters
Donate
Ryan Carson avatar
Ryan Carson

Shaving Ryan's Head

Fundraising for Abilitynet

7 %
£1,487.00
raised of £20,000 target
by 36 supporters
Donate
  • Event: Ryan Carson's Fundraising Page

Abilitynet

We help people with any disability to access life changing technology

Charity Registration No. 1067673

Story

The Team at Carsonified wanted to raise money for a charity that genuinely helps disabled people use the web better. Will you help us?

In order to encourage all of you to donate, Ryan will be shaving his head live online this Thursday (Aug 14th) at 5pm GMT (Noon EST, 9am PST).

In order to make it a bit sweeter for all of you who are donating, here's what you get:

Donate ...

$500 - You get a link in the news on Vitamin (15,000+ subscribers)

$1,000 - The above + your URL on screen during the live shaving + your URL in the post-shaving article on Carsonified.com (3,500+ subscribers)

$5,000 - All of the above + your URL at the bottom of a Vitamin article (50,000+ subscribers) + your URL in a post-shaving Tweet by Ryan (3,800+ followers)

$10,000 - All of the above + your logo on the big screen at the beginning of FOWA and a thank you from Ryan from stage to the entire audience (2,000+ attendees)

Donating through Justgiving is quick, easy and totally secure. It’s also the most efficient way to sponsor me: Abilitynet gets your money faster and, if you’re a UK taxpayer, Justgiving makes sure 25% in Gift Aid, plus a 3% supplement, are added to your donation.

Please help us out!

Photos

1
  • Help Ryan look dumb!

Supporters

36