Your friends are fundraising. Don't miss out, opt in.

0

%

£0raised of £700 target by 0 supporters

Weʼre raising £700 to help me to pay rent for 1 month

14 days to go

What is crowdfunding?

Crowdfunding is a new type of fundraising where you can raise funds for your own personal cause, even if you're not a registered charity.

The page owner is responsible for the distribution of funds raised.

Story

Hey. Picture the scene. 6 year old tucked up in bed 19 year old downstairs on the ps4, girls at their dads and I'm lay crying in my bed because i am sad and alone.
I work for the nhs and work the hours i can around school times, get the the tax credits ect to top up my wages but its still not enough. I have a 300 defecit every month.
My first husband tried to have anal sex with me whilst drunk, he was drunk a lot, my second marriage ended because my husband had sex with me even when i said no, i had neighbours from hell which involved regular police attendance, threats to mine and my childrens lives. We were offered a place to stay with friends which was fab. We fell in love and had planned to get married until i discovered that she was cheating on me nehond my back. Whilst in this relationship which was my first same sex relationship, she was very controlling. I wasnt allowed to use the washing machine or oven. Wasnt allowed to cook meals for us. Could only have a bath when she said i could and then i wasnt allowed to run my own bath. She threw all of my clothes away and bought second hand ones from charity shops. I could only wear what she had bought. I was only allowed 1 bra as she said they were too expensive even though she shopped in next and m and s. She hated my girls and i wasnt allowed to cook their tea anymore as she said they should do it themselves. They are 14 and 15. I wasnt allowed to eat with them. I bought thw food shop, paid her unpaid council tax and water rates as she hadnt paid them in 3 years and had court appearances
I didnt know she was seeing someone else at first but when she asked us to leave we had no where to go. I managed to secure private renting but there would be an 8 week wait and she told us to leave anyway. We became homeless and lived out of the car and crashed at a friends house.
Im now a single mum to 4 children,19,16,15 and 6 and i feel so tired. Mentally and emotionally exhausted. I have no motivation. Please help us

Share this story

Updates

0

Kim Morris

Updates appear here

    1 year ago

    Kim Morris started crowdfunding

    Leave a message of support

    Page last updated on: 12/28/2017 12:03 AM

    Supporters

    0

      Kim Morris

      Become a supporter

      Help Kim Morris raise more

      About the fundraiser
      Kim Morris

      Kim Morris

      Report this Page
      Donate