Your friends are fundraising. Don't miss out, opt in.

0

%

£0raised of £1,000 target by 0 supporters

Weʼre raising £1,000 to Help a student and mother of 2 start becoming a streamer and providing income for my family. Money will go to computer facilities.

What is crowdfunding?

Crowdfunding is a new type of fundraising where you can raise funds for your own personal cause, even if you're not a registered charity.

The page owner is responsible for the distribution of funds raised.

Story

I am a student and mother of 2. I am going through a very bad patch in life and am finding it very hard to hold a regular job and would love support to be able to work from home where I can still be with my kids.

I do struggle quite a bit, as you mothers will know, it is not easy, day to day does get more difficult. Any support at all would be hugely appreciated. This amount will give the materials I need to start out. It will be bog standard but it is a start. I wouldn't ask for more than I need, just the amount to start out.

I couldn't thank you guys enough for your support in helping me be able to work, be a mam and a student. I can't leave my college with it being something to hopefully fall back on if it goes well. This course also helps me be able to learn to create cosplay outfits which is part of the work I am trying to do.

I will hopefully then start streaming on YouTube soo so you guys can subscribe and watch what you have helped me achieve, even £1 donation from you would be amazing and very helpful.

Thank you all so much. X

Share this story

Updates

1

  • Carly robinson3 months ago
    Carly robinson

    Carly robinson

    3 months ago

    Any help at all from you guys is massively appreciated.

    Share this update to help us raise more

3 months ago

Carly robinson started crowdfunding

Leave a message of support

Page last updated on: 5/22/2018 7:58 AM

Supporters

0

    Carly robinson

    Become a supporter

    Help Carly robinson raise more

    About the fundraiser
    Carly robinson

    Carly robinson

    Stanley, UK

    I am Carly, 29 year old mother. I need to somehow earn for my kids and be able to care for them. Working from home in my own time is the only way I could think of.

    Report this Page

    * JustGiving crowdfunders pay a small fee for our service. Find out how much it is and what we do for it.

    Donate