Your friends are fundraising. Don't miss out, opt in.

365 %
£3,656.00
raised of £1,000 target
by 99 supporters
Donate
Jamie Jones avatar
Jamie Jones

Jamie's Simplyhealth Great Run Series page

I am running all 15 of the Simplyhealth Great Runs for Revitalise Respite Holidays because the charity is awesome!!!!!

365 %
£3,656.00
raised of £1,000 target
by 99 supporters
Donate
  • Event: Simplyhealth Great Run Series, 08 Jan 2017 to 21 Oct 2017

Revitalise Respite Holidays

We provide respite holiday care to disabled people and carers

Charity Registration No. 295072

Story

I have signed up to run all 15 of the 2017 Simplyhealth Great Run races. Ranging from 5k up to 1/2 marathon. I've completed the first 7 already! 

Simplyhealth Great Winter Run 5k                     Sat 7th Jan  
Simplyhealth Great Edinburgh Run 10 miles    Sun 23rd April
Simplyhealth Great Birmingham 10k                 Sun 30th April
Simplyhealth Great Bristol 10k                            Sun 7th May
Simplyhealth Great Manchester 10k Run          Sun 28th May
Simplyhealth Great Newham London 10k Run   Sun 2nd July
Simplyhealth Great North 10k (Gateshead)       Sun 9th July
Simplyhealth Great Aberdeen Run (1/2 Mar)     Sun 27th Aug
Simplyhealth Great North 5k (Gateshead)          Sat 9th Sept
Simplyhealth Great North Run (Newcastle 1/2 mar)Sun 10th Sept
Simplyhealth Great Bristol Run (1/2 Marathon)   Sun 17th Sept

Simplyhealth Great East Run (1/2 Marathon) Sun 24th Sept
Simplyhealth Great Birmingham Run (1/2 Marathon)     Sun 15th Oct
Simplyhealth Great South 5k (Portsmouth)             Sat 21st October
Simplyhealth Great South Run (Portsmouth 10 miles)   Sun 22nd Oct

Donating through JustGiving is simple, fast and totally secure. Your details are safe with JustGiving - they'll never sell them on or send unwanted emails. Once you donate, they'll send your money directly to the charity. So it's the most efficient way to donate - saving time and cutting costs for the charity.

Photos

3

Supporters

99
Donate